"Great Berkshire Gardens" chronicles the nine seasons of the gardening year - from snowy winter through midsummer to the blazing colors of fall. The work of some of America's most famous gardeners and designers - including Frederick Law Olmsted, designer of Central Park and Edith Wharton, novelist, is seen in famed Berkshire sites including Chesterwood, The Mount, Naumkeag, Wheatleigh, The Mission House and the Great Berkshire Gardens.

Guests include gardeners, historians, writers, and conservationists - each of whom brings new understanding and enjoyment to some of the most beautiful estate gardens and landscapes in America.

Great Berkshire Gardens (1999)

  • Facebook
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Amazon Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

© Copyright 2020 International Film Network LLC | All Rights Reserved